b'BOARD OF DIRECTORS20202021 Elected Officers Standing CommitteesPresidentGovernance & ComplianceMarina Tanay, Capital Projects/Facilities Manager (vacant)Sumner-Bonney Lake School DistrictConferencemarina_tanay@sumnersd.org, 253-891-6300 Alicia Lawver, Tacoma Public Schools Vice President alawver@tacoma.k12.wa.usTravis Bown, Director of Buildings & GroundsTrade ShowMead School District, travis.bown@mead354.org, 509-465-6140 Katie Granado, WAMOA Office, office@wamoa.orgSecretary/Treasurer Professional DevelopmentMichael Knaack, Sustainability ManagerDevlin Piplic, Monroe S.D., piplicd@monroe.wednet.eduTacoma Public Schools, mknaack@tacoma.k12.wa.us, 253-571-3316 Elections & ProgramsImmediate Past President Chuck Minor, Annie Wright School, charles_minor@aw.org Paul Harris, Director of Facilities & Nutrition Services LegislativeTacoma Public Schools, pharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us, 253-571-3346 Doug Vanderleest, Franklin Pierce S.D. dvanderleest@fpschools.orgRegion Representatives/Regional Meetings Technical Advisory CommitteeRegion 1 Meetings: Third Thursday Kelly Gregg, North Franklin S.D. (East Rep) kgregg@nfsd.org Randy Acker, Riverside S.D.Technical Advisory Committee509-797-1182, randy.acker@rsdmail.org John Boatman, Clover Park S.D. (West Rep),Region 2 jboatman@cloverpark.k12.wa.usWAMOA OfficeMembership/Publicationsoffice@wamoa.org, 509-276-7341 Katie Granado, WAMOA Office, office@wamoa.orgRegion 3 Meetings: Dates and Locations Vary Historian/Retired MembershipGary Schimmel, Kelso S.D.David Coutts, Sumner-Bonney Lake S.D. 360-501-1340, gary.schimmel@kelsosd.org david_coutts@sumnersd.orgRegion 4 Meetings: Second Wednesday, 11:30am Educational Partners RepMichael Pauley, Aberdeen S.D.Cindy Pleasants, The Beresford Co, cindyp@chberesford.com 360-310-0358, mpauley@asd5.org Technology OperationsRegion 5 Meetings: Third Friday, 11:30am Marc Elliott, Olympia S.D., melliott@osd111.org Nolan Duce, Port Angeles S.D. 360-457-0949, nduce@portangelesschools.orgExecutive CommitteeRegion 6N Meetings: Last Tuesday Marina Tanay, President Geoff Lawson, Auburn S.D. & Julius Carter, Issaquah S.D. glawson@auburn.wenet.edu, carterj@issaquah.wednet.edu Travis Bown, Vice President Region 6S Meetings: Third Monday, 11:30am Michael Knaack, Secretary/Treasurer Clint Parrish, Fife Schools Nolan Duce, Region 5 253-517-1020, cparrish@fifeschools.com David Jagannath, Region 7 Region 7 Meetings: Third Wednesday, 12pm Tim Engh, Region 8 David Jagannath, Clarkston S.D.Marc Elliott, Technology Operations509-751-6606, jagannathd@csdk12.orgRegion 8 Meetings: Second WednesdayTim Engh, Omak S.D.National School Plant509-322-2756, tengh@omaksd.org Management Association Region 9 Meetings: First Thursday, 11:30amCisco Gomez, Mukilteo S.D.State Representatives425-356-1330, gomezfd@mukilteo.wednet.eduMarina Tanay & Travis Bown8 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'