b'MEMB ER S BY R EGI ONMONROE PUBLIC SCHOOLSGOLD PARTNERREGION 9 Devlin PiplicARLINGTON S.D. piplicd@monroe.wednet.eduEd Aylesworth Victor Scarpelli Keep Your School Preparedscarpelliv@monroe.wednet.edu During COVID-19eaylesworth@asd.wednet.eduStephen Bassford MOUNT VERNON S.D. Following CDC protocols, Buckeye International, sbassford@asd.wednet.edu Inc. provides the hand hygiene, cleaning, and Chris Johnson disinfecting products you need for student and BLAINE S.D. chrisjohnson@mvsd320.org staff well-being and safety. Alan Pomeroy MUKILTEO S.D.apomeroy@blainesd.org Amber DonovanCONCRETE S.D. DonovanAE@mukilteo.wednet.eduPaul Carter Francisco Gomez Scan this QR code to learngomezfd@mukilteo.wednet.edu more about the Buckeye Ecopcarter@concrete.k12.wa.us Shelly Henderson Proportioning ProgramCOUPEVILLE S.D. hendersonsa@mukilteo.wednet.eduScott Losey Melissa Longslosey@coupeville.k12.wa.us longma@mukilteo.wednet.eduTim ReevesCSG/ESD112 reevestf@mukilteo.wednet.eduKen Kuiken OAK HARBOR S.D.Ken.Kuiken@esd112.org Brian Huntbhunt@ohsd.net Scan this QR code to learn EDMONDS S.D. more about the Symmetry Matthew Finch RIVERVIEW S.D. Hand Hygiene Program.finchm@edmonds.wednet.edu Kory LoreschLinda Lane loreschk@rsd407.orglanel@edmonds.wednet.edu STANWOOD/CAMANO S.D. For more information, contact:Joe Luckraft Buckeye International, Inc. www.buckeyeinternational.comKevin Cruse 800.321.2583luckraftj@edmonds.wednet.edu kcruse@stanwood.wednet.eduEVERETT S.D.Trevor Belltbell2@everettsd.orgWes Erdahl withwerdahl@everettsd.orgMolly Ringomringo@everettsd.orgGRACE ACADEMYCurtis Wentlingcwentling@grace-ministries.orgGRANITE FALLS S.D.Deon Freemandfreeman@gfalls.wednet.eduLYNDEN S.D.Kevin Burkeburkek@lynden.wednet.eduMERIDIAN S.D. Jay Yeagerjyeager@meridian.wednet.edu 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG 59'