b'MEMB ER S BY R EGI ONKENT S.D. GRAND COULEE DAM S.D.Kurtis Anderson REGION 7 Randy Bowmankurtis.anderson@kent.k12.wa.us CLARKSTON S.D. rbowman@gcdsd.orgGordon Cook David Jagannathgordon.cook@kent.k12.wa.us LAKE CHELAN S.D.Steve Fairbanks jagannathd@csdk12.org Jose Mendozasteven.fairbanks@kent.k12.wa.us NORTH FRANKLIN S.D. mendozaj@chelanschools.orgPUYALLUP S.D. Kelly Gregg METHOW VALLEY S.D.Phillip Anderson kgregg@nfsd.org Don Bud Hoveranderspj@puyallup.k12.wa.us Britton Vanness bhover@methow.orgJosh Hatt bvanness@nfsd.orghattjw@puyallup.k12.wa.us NORTH CENTRAL ESD 171OTHELLO S.D. Mike DingleBrady Martin Orland Favaromartibl@puyallup.k12.wa.us miked@ncesd.orgofavaro@othelloschools.org Paul HarrisonSUMNERBONNEY LAKE S.D. Greggory Fultz paulh@ncesd.orgDavid Coutts gfultz@othelloschools.org Brooke Thomsendavid_coutts@sumnersd.org PASCO S.D. brooket@ncesd.orgMarina Tanay Josh Collop OKANOGAN S.D.marina_tanay@sumnersd.org jcollop@psd1.orgDan StoutTACOMA PUBLIC SCHOOLS Dean Docken dstout@oksd.wednet.eduThomas Chalk ddocken@psd1.orgtchalk@tacoma.k12.wa.us Roy McCoskey OMAK S.D.Steve Graves rmccoskey@psd1.org Timothy Enghsgraves1@tacoma.k12.wa.us Susana Reyes tengh@omaksd.orgPaul Harris sreyes@psd1.orgStephen Story PATEROS S.D.pharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us sstory@psd1.org Jason GetzinMichael Knaack jgetzin@pateros.orgmknaack@tacoma.k12.wa.us RICHLAND S.D.Alicia Lawver Bradley Anderson QUINCY S.D.alawver@tacoma.k12.wa.us bradley.anderson@rsd.edu David DayJeff Rogers Jeffrey Hosler dday@qsd.wednet.edujrogers2@tacoma.k12.wa.us jeffrey.hosler@rsd.edu Tom HarrisAleksandr Rusev Joe Kovolyan tharris@qsd.wednet.eduarusev@tacoma.k12.wa.us joseph.kovolyan@rsd.eduDon Woods Richard Krasner SOAP LAKE S.D.dwoods@tacoma.k12.wa.us richard.krasner@rsd.edu Raul MacedaTAHOMA SCHOOL DISTRICT Jeffrey Lettau rmaceda@slschools.orgRobert W. Bernard jeffrey.lettau@rsd.edu TONASKET S.D.RBernard@Tahomasd.us Miguel Palencia Mike LarsonSean Kelly miguel.palencia@rsd.edu mlarson@tonasket.wednet.eduskelly@tahomasd.usWARDEN S.D.UNIVERSITY PLACE S.D. REGION 8 Joseph ElizaldeJohn Danielson BRIDGEPORT S.D. josephelizalde@warden.wednet.edujdanielson@upsd83.org Timothy FoughtMario Martinez tfought@warden.wednet.eduWHITE RIVER S.D. mmartinez@bsd75.orgMarty Brewer CASCADE S.D. WENATCHEE S.D.mbrewer@whiteriver.wednet.edu Bryan BrockieTeresa Disher brockie.bryan@wenatcheeschools.orgtdisher@cascadesd.orgEASTMONT S.D. WILSON CREEK S.D.Seann Tanner Chris Hochstatterchochstatter@wilsoncreek.orgtanners@eastmont206.org58 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'