b'MEMB ER S BY R EGI ONSNOQUALMIE VALLEY S.D. BETHEL S.D. ENUMCLAW S.D.Bill Davis Adam Lane Peter Frenchdavisw@svsd410.org alane@bethelsd.org peter_french@enumclaw.wednet.eduDavid MoffatTWO SCHOOLS dmoffat@bethelsd.org FEDERAL WAY PUBLIC SCHOOLSAndrew Rauch Michael Rushton Mike Benzienarauch@twoschools.org mrushton@bethelsd.org mbenzien@fwps.orgDave Wells Brian Humphreysdwells@bethelsd.org bhumphre@fwps.orgREGION 6SOUTH Rick LeavittCEDAR RIVER MONTESSORI rleavitt@fwps.orgANNIE WRIGHT SCHOOL Scott Petitt Shirley WikeChuck Minor scott@cedarrivermontessori.org swike@fwps.orgcharles_minor@aw.orgCLOVER PARK S.D. FIFE S.D.AUBURN S.D. John Boatman Clint ParrishRon Fricks jboatman@cloverpark.k12.wa.us cparrish@fifeschools.comrfricks@auburn.wednet.edu Anna Garvin Keith TryonJohn Lobdell agarvin@cloverpark.k12.wa.us ktryon@fifeschools.comjlobdell@auburn.wednet.edu Dennis GouldRandall Thomas dgould@cloverpark.k12.wa.us FRANKLIN PIERCE SCHOOLSrthomas@auburn.wednet.edu Mark BaumgartenScott Weide EATONVILLE S.D. mbaumgarten@fpschools.orgsweide@auburn.wednet.edu John Fisher Robin Heinrichsj.fisher@eatonville.wednet.edu rheinrichs@fpschools.orgDoug Vanderleestdvanderleest@fpschools.orgWe provide commercial grade and modular; aluminum platforms, stairs, and ramps. Designed for access to rooftops, equipment, dumpsters, trash and recycle bins or any place where safe OSHA compliant access is needed. GOLD PARTNER A DIVISION OF WELCOME RAMP SYSTEMS, INC OSHA compliantFully engineeredStructural grade aluminumFixed or wheeled stairsNon-skid traction tread We design-build, and field measure. Call or e-mail today for more information.1-866-935-9255sales@worksafeaccess.com www.worksafeaccess.com www.welcomerampsystems.com2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG 57'