b'MEMB ER S BY R EGI ONTUMWATER S.D. NORTH MASON S.D. HIGHLINE S.D.Jim Barr Joan Moore Sidney Whitejim.barr@tumwater.k12.wa.us jmoore@northmasonschools.org sidney.white@highlineschools.orgBrian Hinklebrian.hinkle@tumwater.k12.wa.us OESD 114 ISSAQUAH S.D.Mel Murray Amy Costello Dawn Barrettmel.murray@tumwater.k12.wa.us acostello@oesd114.org barrettd@issaquah.wednet.eduDave Potwin Julius Carterdave.potwin@tumwater.k12.wa.us PENINSULA S.D. carterj@issaquah.wednet.eduKatie Roach Patrick Gillespie Matthew Montekatie.roach@tumwater.k12.wa.us gillespiep@psd401.net montem@issaquah.wednet.eduKimberly Stutzman Candy Lawson Daniel Shefferkim.stutzman@tumwater.k12.wa.us lawsonc@psd401.net shefferd@issaquah.wednet.eduPORT ANGELES S.D. Donna WoodWASBO woodd@issaquah.wednet.eduBrianne King Nolan Ducebrianne@wasbo.org nduce@portangelesschools.org KENT S.D.PORT TOWNSEND S.D. Leslie KramerWHITE PASS S.D. jill.kramer@kent.k12.wa.usJohn Kelly Justin Gray Greg Ryanjkelly@whitepass.k12.wa.us jgray@ptschools.org Gregory.Ryan@kent.k12.wa.usWISHKAH VALLEY S.D. QUILCENE S.D. LAKESIDE SCHOOLJoe Thein Lance Fay Dan Dawkinsjthein@wishkah.org lfay@qsd48.org dan.dawkins@lakesideschool.orgSEQUIM S.D. LAKE WASHINGTON S.D.John McAndieREGION 5 jmcandie@sequimschools.org Mladen Blagojevicmlblagojevic@lwsd.orgCENTRAL KITSAP S.D. SOUTH KITSAP S.D. Brian BuckKari Clithero Jeff Hill bbuck@lwsd.orgkaric@ckschools.org hilljl@skschools.org Dana ChandlerMichael Dyer Patrick Burke dchandler@lwsd.orgmichaeld@ckschools.org burke@skschools.org Robert FosterGorecki Seppi (Joe) Paula Rossa robertfoster@lwsd.orgjoego@ckschools.org rossa@skschools.org Drew HrcekLes Stedman ahrcek@lwsd.orgless@ckschools.org Mariah JonesJoe Vlach REGION 6NORTH mariahjones@lwsd.orgjoev@ckschools.org Jon KollmanJoanne Limb AUBURN S.D. jkollman@lwsd.orgjoannel@ckschools.org Geoffrey Lawson Emily MasonCraig Johnson glawson@auburn.wednet.edu emason@lwsd.orgcraigjo@ckschools.org Ryan VucinovichEASTSIDE PREP SCHOOL rvucinovich@lwsd.orgCHIMACUM S.D. Jordan LettauHenry Florschutz jlettau@eastsideprep.org RENTON S.D.henry_florschutz@csd49.org Glen CollinsEDMONDS S.D. glen.collins@rentonschools.usNORTH KITSAP S.D. Adam DenneyReed Gillig denneya994@edmonds.wednet.edu SEATTLE PUBLIC SCHOOLSrgillig@nkschools.org Noah GreenbergValerie S. Oas nggreenberg@seattleschools.orgvoas@nkschools.org Pam Wittmanpwittman@seattleschools.org56 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'