b'MEMB ER S BY R EGI ONREGION 3 NORTH BEACH S.D. PIONEER S.D.Stan Sturgeon Lloyd SmithBATTLE GROUND S.D. ssturgeon@northbeachschools.org lsmith@psd402.orgJohn Morris NORTH THURSTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS RAINIER S.D. morris.john@battlegroundps.org Jacob Cornwall Greg GlaslCAMAS S.D. jcornwall@nthurston.k12.wa.us glaslg@rainier.wednet.eduJessica Beehner Michael Dahlmdahl@nthurston.k12.wa.us ROCHESTER S.D.jessica.beehner@camas.wednet.edu Ed DowellMark KallasCITY OF LONGVIEW mkallas@nthurston.k12.wa.us edowell@rochester.wednet.eduKeith Walling OCOSTA S.D. SHELTON S.D.keith.walling@ci.longview.wa.us Mark BrownSteve SchmelingKELSO S.D. sschmeling@ocosta.org mbrown@sheltonschools.orgGary Schimmel Robert Herrongary.schimmel@kelsosd.org OLYMPIA S.D. rherron@sheltonschools.orgGary Spears Wendy Couture Chris Waltongary.spears@kelsosd.org wcouture@osd.wednet.edu cwalton@sheltonschools.orgMarc Elliottmelliott@osd.wednet.edu TENINO S.D.Glenn FlemingREGION 4 Frank Wilson flemingg@tenino.k12.wa.usfwilson@osd.wednet.eduABERDEEN S.D.Michael Pauleympauley@asd5.orgCENTRALIA S.D.Eric Wilsonewilson@centralia.wednet.eduGOLD PARTNER CHEHALIS S.D. Derek McMilliondmcmillion@chehalisschools.orgESD 113Ed Otoseotos@esd113.orgGRAPEVIEW S.D.Tony Coppingertcoppinger@gsd54.orgGRIFFIN S.D.Randy Martinrmartin@griffinschool.usINTERCITY TRANSITJulie DeRuwejderuwe@intercitytransit.comJim Connolly Jared Whitaker509.951.0270 509.977.1354Jordan Anderson Justin Ruiz816.217.7363 360.878.04796422 E 2nd Avenue, Spokane, WA992122021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG 55'