b'MEMBERS BY REGIONNEW ESD 101 GOLDENDALE S.D.REGION 1 Eric Dickson Steven RandallCENTRAL VALLEY S.D. edickson@esd101.net srandall@gsd404.orgWilliam Coder Don Ebertdebert@esd101.net GRANDVIEW S.D.wcoder@cvsd.org Jessie EspinozaJerrol Olson REARDAN-EDWALL S.D. jdespinozajr@gsd200.orgjolson@cvsd.org Guy Cannova Paul LundyCHENEY S.D. gcannova@reardansd.net plundy@GSD200.orgRichard Brown Thomas WolkenhauerRIVERSIDE S.D. twolkenhauer@gsd200.orgrbrown@cheneysd.org Randy AckerJeff McClure randy.acker@rsdmail.org HERITAGE UNIVERSITYjmcclure@cheneysd.org Jeff BeehlerSPOKANE PUBLIC SCHOOLS beehler_j@heritage.eduCHEWELAH S.D. Steve ConradJason Tapia stevecon@spokaneschools.org INSPIRE DEVELOPMENT CENTERSjtapia@chewelahk12.us Robert Findley Jose MorfinDEER PARK S.D. robertf@spokaneschools.org jose.morfin@inspirecenters.orgSteve Howard Jeff McCartney Nathan Radachsteve.howard@dpsdmail.org jeffm@spokaneschools.org nathan.radach@inspirecenters.orgEAST VALLEY S.D. ST MARYS CATHOLIC SCHOOL & CHURCH NACHES S.D.Wayne Deist Mark Van Driel John Blancharddeistw@evsd.org mvandriel@stmarysspokane.org jblanchard@nvsd.orgThomas Gresch VALLEY S.D. SUNNYSIDE S.D.grescht@evsd.org Jim Blair Jeremy HazzardESD 101 Jim.blair@valleysd.org jeremy.hazzard@sunnysideschools.orgTerry Groh Kirk Weetstgroh@esd101.net REGION 2 kirk.weets@sunnysideschools.orgChristopher Jose WAPATO S.D.cjose@esd101.net CLE ELUM/ROSLYN S.D. Javier RodriguezArlo MillerMark Soderstrom javierr@wapatosd.orgamiller@esd101.net soderstromm@cersd.orgYAKIMA S.D.MEAD S.D. ELLENSBURG S.D. Jay BaucomTravis Bown Dale Leslie baucom.jay@yakimaschools.orgtravis.bown@mead354.org dleslie@eburg.wednet.edu Manuel OrozcoNed Wendle orozco.manuel@ysd7.orgned.wendle@mead354.org ESD 105MEDICAL LAKE S.D. Chris McCallumchris.mccallum@esd105.orgGary Hartmanghartman@mlsd.org ESD 123Christine Poiriercpoirier@esd123.org54 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'