b'EDUCATIONAL ASSOCIATE MEMBERSAmy Costello Terry Groh Linda LaneSafety and Health Specialist Director of Facilities Facility Use CoordinatorOESD 114 New ESD 101 Edmonds S.D.105 National Ave N 4202 S Regal 20420 68th Ave WBremerton WA 98312 Spokane WA 99223 Lynnwood WA 98036acostello@oesd114.org tgroh@esd101.net lanel@edmonds.wednet.eduEric Dickson 509-323-2724 425-431-3844Industrial Hygienist Paul Harrison Alicia LawverNew ESD 101 Loss Control Specialist Strategic Planning & Policy Manager4202 S. Regal St. North Central ESD 171 Tacoma Public SchoolsSpokane WA 99223 430 Olds Station Rd 3223 South Union Avenueedickson@esd101.net Wenatchee WA 98801 Tacoma WA 98409509-789-3518 paulh@ncesd.org alawver@tacoma.k12.wa.usMike Dingle 509-667-7108 253-571-3322Crisis Management/Loss Control Specialist Jeff Hill Jordan LettauNorth Central ESD 171 Lead Journeyman Facilities Manager430 Olds Station Rd South Kitsap S.D. Eastside Prep SchoolWenatchee WA 98801 1650 SE Cedar Rd 10613 NE 38th Plmiked@ncesd.org Port Orchard WA 98367 Kirkland WA 98033509-667-3639 hilljl@skschools.org jlettau@eastsideprep.orgMichael Dyer 360-874-6013 253-653-2583Lead Custodian Brian Humphreys Chris McCallumCentral Kitsap S.D. Maintenance Project Coordinator Early Learning Facilities & Operations 9102 Dickey Rd NW Federal Way Public Schools SupervisorSilverdale WA 98383 1211 S 332nd St ESD 105michaeld@ckschools.org Federal Way WA 98003 33 South 2nd Ave360-662-8260 bhumphre@fwps.org Yakima WA 98902Don Ebert 253-945-5937 chris.mccallum@esd105.orgRisk Manager Craig Johnson 509-853-1108New ESD 101 Electrian Arlo Miller4202 S Regal Central Kitsap S.D. Maintenance AssistantSpokane WA 99223 PO Box 8 New ESD 101debert@esd101.net Silverdale WA 98383 4202 S Regal509-789-3517 craigjo@ckschools.org Spokane WA 99223Peter French 360-265-4998 amiller@esd101.netFacility Coordinator Christopher Jose 509-323-2790Enumclaw S.D. Regional Transportation Coordinator Christine Poirier2929 McDougall Ave. New ESD 101 Loss Control SpecialistEnumclaw WA 98022 4202 South Regal Street ESD 123peter_french@enumclaw.wednet.edu Spokane WA 99223 3918 West Court Street360-802-7248 cjose@esd101.net Pasco WA 99301Seppi (Joe) Gorecki 509-850-7169 cpoirier@esd123.orgCarpenter Ken Kuiken 509-544-5720Central Kitsap S.D. Associate Director Brooke ThomsenPO Box 8 CSG/ESD112 Loss Control SpecialistSilverdale WA 98383 PO Box 2372 North Central ESD 171joego@ckschools.org Bellingham WA 98227 430 Olds Station Rd360-731-3542 Ken.Kuiken@esd112.org Wenatchee WA 98801360-920-8430 brooket@ncesd.org509-667-363546 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'