b'EDU C AT I ON A L PA R T NER SWAXIE SANITARY SUPPLY WEINSTEIN WHOLESALE SOLUTIONS WESTERN EXTERMINATOR COMPANYKevin Getman Reid Holcomb Kyle BrunswickSales Consultant WWS Operations Manager Regional Account Executive3408 Laurelwood Circle NE 410 Peters Street E 19620 Russell RdTacoma WA 98422 Wenatchee WA 98801 Kent WA 98032kgetman@waxie.com rholcomb@weinsteinwholesale.com kyle.brunswick@west-ext.com206-549-6061 509-670-8833 206-579-5594Paul Rebner Dustin Pfitzer Randy MoffatSales Consultant WWS Sales Rep District Manager18314 80th Place South 410 Peters St E 1105 10th StKent WA 98032 Wenatchee WA 98801 Marysville WA 98270prebner@waxie.com dpfitzer@weinsteinwholesale.com randy.moffat@west-ext.com253-735-3300 509-630-6138 206-571-8256Paul Trimberger WELCOME RAMP SYSTEMS, INC. WESTERN UASSales Manager18314 80th Place South Tom Anderson Thomas EthenKent WA 98032-2504 President/Owner Chief Pilotptrimberger@waxie.com 3902 B St NW, Suite B 15414 W Bluegrass Rd425-757-3167 Auburn WA 98001 Nine Mile Falls WA 99026t.anderson@welcomerampsystems.com teimages@sbcglobal.netWAYNES ROOFING, INC. 866-935-9225 509-638-7198Mary HaWaaboo Terri Gordon WILLDAN ABACUSProject Coordinator Vice PresidentPO Box 2287 3902 B St NW, Suite B Devin MaloneSumner WA 98390 Auburn WA 98001 Relationship Managermary@waynesroofing.com sales@welcomerampsystems.com 828 Poplar Pl. S253-750-3237 866-935-9255 Seattle WA 98144Jason Wiklund dmalone@willdan.comWELSH COMMISSIONING GROUP,206-445-8351Project Manager A DIVISION OF PERFORMANCE 13105 Houston Road E VALIDATION, INC WIND NORTHWESTSumner WA 98390jason@waynesroofing.com Matt White Tamara Allen253-863-4455x2255 Technical Marketing Engineer Architectural Consultant4508 Auburn Way N Ste. B 1156 Industry DriveWB MANUFACTURING Auburn WA 98002 Tukwila WA 98188Rob Sawatzky matt@wcxg.com tamara@windnw.comRegional Sales Manager-West 253-455-0636 206-999-74163712 6th Ave. NWOlympia WA 98502Rob@wibenchmfg.com360-515-8877WCP SOLUTIONSINCLUDES Mark Fields EARN THE ESSENTIAL COVID-19 CW Account Manager CREDENTIAL GUIDELINES ON IAQ AND 15321 E Marietta Ave IN ENERGY EFFICIENCY VENTILATIONSpokane Valley WA 99216fmark@wcpsolutions.com PROFESSIONAL TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION509-737-0257 IN ENERGY EFFICIENCY SINCE 1996Ben Moore Account Manager LOOKING FOR MORE INFORMATION?15321 E Marietta AveSpokane Valley WA 99216 Visit theboc.info/WA or call 877.850.4793bmoore@wcpsolutions.com509-921-81612021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG 43'