b'EDU C AT I ON A L PA R T NER STARKETT NORTH AMERICA Paul Cassidy VIRCO, INC.Field RepresentativeShanna Ross 12031 53rd Ave. SE Rick SauerAccount Executive Everett WA 98208 Territory Manager30000 Aurora Rd pcassidy@tremcoinc.com 7331 SE 113th Ave.Solon OH 44139 425-239-9198 Portland OR 97266shanna.ross@tarkett.com ricksauer@virco.com206-245-8387 Chris DeLeone 503-957-4298Account ManagerTHERMAL SUPPLY INC12923 175th Dr. SE Mark WilliamsSnohomish WA 98290 Sales RepresentativeAmos Poe cdeleone@tremcoinc.com 23442 126th Ave. SECommercial Sales Engineer 206-245-5090 Kent WA 980314124 E Main Ave markwilliams@virco.comSpokane WA 99202 UMC 206-304-4373APoe@thermalsupply.com509-655-6016 David McCaughey VISSCHER CONSULTING LLCSenior Business DeveloperTHRIVE SURFACES 11611 49th Place West Bryan VisscherMukilteo WA 98275 OwnerTania Barrett dmccaughey@umci.com 2591 LeMaister Ave.2901 92nd Ave East 425-231-3104 Wenatchee WA 98801Edgewood WA 98371 bryan@vcllc.biztania@thrivesurfaces.com Kevin Parker 509-387-6086253-278-3512 Sr. Business Developement11611 49th Pl W WA SCHOOLS RISK MANAGEMENT POOLDanita Hammond Mukilteo WA 98275PO Box 1359 kparker@umci.com Bob FulmerDavenport WA 99122 Director of Member Servicesdanita@thrivesurfaces.com UPOFLOOR BY KAHRS PO Box 88700509-721-1459 Tukwila WA 98138Pamela Meehan bfulmer@wsrmp.comTOMKAT SAFETY West Coast Manager 206-394-97144616 25th Ne #607Tommy Lee Seattle WA 98105 Ray RobertsOwner pam.meehan@upofloor.com Member Services Manager14575 Olympic View Loop Rd NW 206-488-2933 PO Box 88700Silverdale WA 98383 Tukwila WA 98138Tomkatsafety@gmail.com VANIR CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT rroberts@wsrmp.com360-471-0615 206-394-9719Kristin HelbergTRANE Project Manager WALTER E NELSON107 N Oak Street, Suite BJim Kershner Port Angeles WA 98362 Scott CresswellAccount Manager kristin.helberg@vanir.com President2333 158th Ct. NE 425-698-5833 813 44th St NWBellevue WA 98008 Auburn WA 98001jakershner@trane.com Gary Neal scresswell@walterenelson.com425-766-0825 Senior Program Director, Education 253-893-190510900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1486TREMCO, INC. Bellevue WA 98004 WASHINGTON ALARM, INC.Jared Barnes Gary.Neal@vanir.com Bethany BurtonField Advisor - Pacific NW 425-577-0095 Business Development11719 N Avondale Loop 2030 Airport Way SHayden ID 83835 Seattle WA 98134jbarnes@tremcoinc.com bburton@washingtonalarm.com208-916-6203 206-328-3288Shannon WoodmanCOO2030 Airport Way SSeattle WA 98134swoodman@washingtonalarm.com206-328-328842 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'