b'EDU C AT I ON A L PA R T NER SPERSPECTIVE Viktoriya Glinsky SAZAN ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICESBusiness Account ManagerHeather Siwinski 15730 116th Ave NE, 402B Joel DavisIndependent Manufacturers Agent Bothell WA 98011 Managing Principal6828 N Fleming viktoriya.glinsky@pse.com 600 Stewart Street, Suite 1400Spokane WA 99208 425-219-2388 Seattle WA 98104hsiwinski.perspective@gmail.com jdavis@sazan.com509-368-4231 RAINIER ASPHALT AND CONCRETE 206-267-1700PLANET TURF Mark Turner SEA TAC LIGHTING & CONTROLS LLCturner@rainierasphalt.comJordan Anderson 206-533-4148 Amber ChantryCustomer Service Representative Controller6422 E 2nd Ave RENTACRATE 15455 53RD AVE SSpokane Valley WA 99212 Jay Arcarese Tukwila WA 98188jordan@planetturfusa.com Regional Sales Director achantry@seataclighting.com509-921-5421 18520 72nd Ave S206-575-6865Jared Whitaker Kent WA 98032 SERVICEMASTER BY HOMESLEYCentral Wa Sales jarcarese@rentacrate.com6422 E 2nd Ave 206-383-5738 Angie ErvinSpokane WA 99212 Marketing & Business Developmentjared@planetturfusa.com RYAN, SAFFEL & ASSOC 416 S Western Ave Ste AJustin Ruiz Beth Smith Moses Lake WA 98837Western Wa Sales Rep VP angie.ervin@homesley.com6422 E 2nd Ave 423 South 3rd St 509-765-7582Spokane WA 99212 Renton WA 98057 SERVICE POINTjustin@planetturfusa.com bsmith@ryansaffel.com425-277-1200 Tom LambertPOLAR KING PresidentDan Parsenow SAFS, INC 9440 NE HalseyRegional Sales Manager Steven Randall Portland OR 972204424 New Haven Ave President toml@srvcpoint.comFort Wayne IN 46803 629 S Trafton St Ste 2 503-619-6600dan.parsenow@polarking.com Tacoma WA 98405 SERVPRO877-224-8674 s.randall@safsinc.com253-301-0615 Jason HitchcockPUGET SOUND ENERGY Sales & Marketing RepLanae Anderson SAXTON BRADLEY INC 14224 Pioneer Way EBusiness Account Manager Jayme Caruso Puyallup WA 9837212009 241st Avenue Ct E VP of Sales jhitchcock@servpropuyallup.comBuckley WA 98321 6718 S. 216th 253-740-4257lanae.anderson@pse.com Kent WA 98032 SERVPRO OF LYNNWOOD/ 425-502-2279 jayme.caruso@saxtonbradley.com BELLEVUE WESTJennifer Ashlock 971-313-1998Senior Business Account Manager Paul Kvinsland Courtney Olson10519 57th DR NE Sales Consultant Marketing ManagerMarysville WA 98270 6718 South 216th Street 19327 21st AVE Wjennifer.ashlock@pse.com Kent WA 98032 Lynnwood WA 98036425-903-2532 paul.kvinsland@saxtonbradley.com courtneyg@servproofedmonds.com800-643-3512 425-774-1148Chris BoroughsSR Account Manager SHAW CONTRACT10814 202nd AVE SE Randi FilionSnohomish WA 98290 Account Managerchristopher.boroughs@pse.com 421 W Riverside suite 468253-508-1239 Spokane WA 99201randi.filion@shawinc.com509-590-776940 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'