b'EDU C AT I ON A L PA R T NER SDarin Veach MCKINSTRY Mike PatrickAccount Executive North America Sales Leader,800 SW 34th St. Ste. A Grant GrangerEducation MarketsRenton WA 98057 5005 3rd AVE S 1327 Springlake Roaddveach@long.com Seattle WA 98134 York SC 29745206-423-1604 grantg@mckinstry.com mike.patrick@milliken.com206-552-3020 704-564-7691LUXURY RESTROOM TRAILERS Jack KnudsenBY PRIVY CHAMBERS SR AE and Project Director MODERN BUILDING SYSTEMS, INC.Breanna Hays-McKay 850 E. Spokane Falls Blvd, Suite 100 Lynn CampbellOffice Admin Spokane WA 99202 Account Project ManagerP.O. Box 68929 jackk@mckinstry.com 1550 Thornton Ave SWPortland OR 97268 509-217-5566 Pacific WA 98047breanna@luxuryrestroomtrailers.com Melissa Pendleton lcampbell@modernbuildingsystems.com503-939-5872 Account Executive 253-455-3596MACDONALD-MILLER 5005 3rd Ave. S Rick NeilFACILITY SOLUTIONS Seattle WA 98134 Account Managermelissap@mckinstry.com 1550 Thornton Ave SWMichael Coffey 206-963-3698 Pacific WA 98047Account Executive rneil@modernbuildingsystems.com7717 Detroit AVE SW MECHANICAL SALES, INC. 253-863-8863Seattle WA 98106 Chris Jostolmichael.coffey@macmiller.com President MOHAWK GROUP206-387-2022 521 S Brandon Matt HolroydBrian Hanson Seattle WA 98108 matthew_holroyd@mohawkind.comBPG Product Development Manager cjostol@mechanicalsales.com 509-747-26367717 Detroit Ave SW 206-767-7140Seattle WA 98106 MUSCO SPORTS LIGHTINGbrian.hanson@macmiller.com MI CONTROLSTim Butz206-763-9400 Jon Huber Sales RepresentativeRegional Sales Manager 11710 SE Brockenhurst CirMANNINGTON COMMERCIAL 6516 5th Pl S Happy Valley OR 97086Tonja DiCenzo Seattle WA 98108 nick.mauer@musco.comDistrict Manager jon.huber@micontrols.com 503-720-662521815 E. Harvard Vistas Lane 775-437-0039Newman Lake WA 99025 NORTHWEST ACCESS PRODUCTStonja_dicenzo@mannington.com MID MOUNTAIN BOILER AND STEAMJeff Sullivan509-202-7083 William Boyle OwnerRoberta DillanMartin Engineering Manager 210 Chelsea Ave.District Manager 5812 W Old Fort DR Castle Rock WA 9861110704 231st ST SW Spokane WA 99208 nwaccess1@gmail.comEdmonds WA 98020 william@midmountainboiler.com 360-751-5959roberta.dillan@mannington.com 509-329-8671206-714-4443 NORTHWEST ARCHITECTURAL MILLIKEN CARPET PRODUCTSEric Munson Kevin Johnson Michelle GilesDistrict Manager Global Accounts Manager Service Account Rep13 Da Vinci St 779 Crescent Dr 18717 - 236th Ave NELake Oswego OR 97035 Camano Island WA 98282 Woodinville WA 98077eric.munson@mannington.com kevin.johnson@milliken.com michelle@nw-ap.com971-570-9101 425-231-0499 206-701-4720Ken WayDistrict Manager Bryce Williams601 15th Ave PresidentMilton WA 98354 18717 236th Ave NEken_way@mannington.com Woodinville WA 98077253-208-8284 bryce@nw-ap.com425-967-444438 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'