b'EDU C AT I ON A L PA R T NER SHOOVER COMMERCIAL REFRIGERATION Andrea VanderLende KILGORE ARCHITECTURAL PRODUCTS INC.Sales RepresentativeRod Schlosser 4801 Rainier Ave S #337 Greg HensonHVAC Consultant Seattle WA 98118 Sales/Project Manager3302 Cedardale Rd, suite C300 andrea.vanderlende@jjflooring.com P.O. Box 14685Mount Vernon WA 98274 206-550-1274 Spokane WA 99214rods.hcr@gmail.com gregh@kilgoretecproducts.com360-445-2019 JIMMYS ROOFING 509-893-0750Todd Johnson Jim Huntsman KING SERVICES, INCService Manager Project Manager20303 English Rd 11401 E Montgomery Dr, ste 2 Paul MarkwalterMt Vernon WA 98274 Spokane Valley WA 99206 Ownertodd.hcr@gmail.com j.huntsman@jimmysroofing.com 2303 Main Street360-610-1289 208-771-5430 Lewiston ID 83501paul@kingservices.comHURLEY ENGINEERING JOHNSON BARROW 208-746-4192Paul Van Alstine Chris Morton KONE ELEVATORS, INCSales Sales Engineer302 East 26th St 2203 23RD AVE S Kael BarnhartTacoma WA 98421 Seattle WA 98144 Business Developmentpaul@hurleyengineering.com chrism@jbarrow.com 8343 154th Ave NE, Suite 100206-255-7908 206-713-1566 Redmond WA 98052kael.barnhart2@kone.comIBEX FLOORING JRCC 425-923-9470Dan McCready Ben Justesen Paul MarshallFlooring Project Manager President Senior Account Manager2925 N Martin St. 6446 Rd. 3 NE 1206 Palm DriveSpokane WA 99207 Moses Lake WA 98837 Fircrest WA 98466danm@ibexflooring.com ben@jrcconline.com paul.marshall@kone.com509-327-3331 509-765-4138 253-219-3807INTEGRUS ARCHITECTURE Amy Taulango LEGACY GROUP, INC.Business DevelopmentTyra Miller 6446 Road 3 NE Beverly GlasseyProject Manager, LEED AP BD&C Moses Lake WA 98837 1600 SW 43rd St. Suite 10010 S Cedar Street amy@jrcconline.com Renton WA 98057Spokane WA 99201 509-765-4138 beverly@legacygroupinteriors.comtmiller@integrusarch.com 206-719-8581509-838-8681 KARCHER NORTH AMERICALONG BUILDING TECHNOLOGIESJ & J FLOORING GROUP Johnny MavonRegional Account Manager Jim JamisonJeff Lepley 16147 77th Ave E Senior Account ManagerRegional Vice President Puyallup WA 98375 800 SW 34th StreetPO Box 1287, Mail Code 820 Johnny.Mavon@KarcherNA.com Renton WA 98057Dalton GA 30722 206-681-7209 jjamison@long.comjeff.lepley@jjflooring.com 206-300-1503949-444-4810 KCDA Madison NewberryAdam Miller Dane Hewitt Account ExecutiveSales Representative Dir. Of Marketing 800 SW 34th Street10710 NE 200th Pl 18639 80th Ave. S Renton WA 98057Bothell WA 98011 Kent WA 98064 mnewberry@long.comadam.miller@jjflooring.com dhewitt@kcda.org 206-348-4975206-999-1356 800-422-501936 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'