b'EDU C AT I ON A L PA R T NER SFORBO FLOORING GEARY PACIFIC SUPPLY Ricardo BetancourthSalesCherie McNabb Lindsey Axberg 1508 E Nob Hill BlvdSales ExecutiveSales Yakima WA 98901P.O. Box 667 4286 NE 185th Ave r.betancourth@greatfloors.comHazelton PA 18202 Portland OR 97230 509-575-1741cherie.mcnabb@forbo.com lindsey@gearypacific.com360-281-1918503-262-8202 GREAT WESTERN RECREATIONSteve Stein Bob Deschenes Quinn ConnellWestern WA Sales Executive Regional Sales Manager 4214 28th Pl W8 Maplewood Drive 4286 NE 185th DR Seattle WA 98199Hazleton PA 18202 Portland OR 97230 quinn@gwpark.comsteve.stein@forbo.com bob@gearypacific.com 435-901-9544206-401-2223 503-262-8202 Lindsey ErwinFULCRUM ENVIRONMENTALNicole King 2906 N 20th StCONSULTING, INC. Sales Tacoma WA 984061360 N Hancock Street lindsey@gwpark.comTravis Trent Anaheim CA 92807 253-988-7102Principal nicoleking@gearypacific.com Tyler Kyriopoulos207 W Boone Ave. 503-262-8202 Principal Partner/PlayologistSpokane WA 99201 tyler@gwpark.comttrent@efulcrum.net GERFLOR USA509-459-9220 435-760-5103Charley BowenTerritory Sales Manager Gary MaxTHE GARLAND COMPANY PO Box 2083 4818 Evergreen Way STE 200Marty McGarrigle Vancouver WA 98668 Everett WA 98203Territory Manager cbowen@gerflorusa.com gary@gwpark.com3800 E 91st st 360-702-7722 425-355-5655Cleveland OH 44105 HARRIS COMPANYmmcgarrigle@garlandind.com GOLDSTAR PRODUCTS, INC.206-550-5609 Mike Cossa Zachary Von SchneidauMatt Shaxton Manager Senior Solutions ConsultantTerritory Manager PO Box 291630 3436 Airport Drive23018 SE 8th St Davie FL 33329 Bellingham WA 98229Sammamish WA 98074 mcossa@chemproducts.net zvonschneidau@harriscompany.commshaxton@garlandind.com 904-307-0706 206-476-8553206-681-8151 GRAYBAR HELLAS CONSTRUCTIONDrew Wright Corey DowningTerritory Manager Erin Hill17016 E Indiana Parkway Apt C204 Branch Manager Marketing DirectorSpokane Valley WA 99016 4001 E. Ferry Ave 12710 Research Boulevard Suite 240Dwright@garlandind.com Spokane WA 99206 Austin TX 78759208-899-5508 erin.hill@graybar.com cdowning@hellasconstruction.com509-532-7131 512-250-2910Brian Warbis Justin RoseTerritory Manager GREAT FLOORS, LLC Regional Business Development15625 54th ST CT E 23104 57th Ave WestSumner WA 98390 Rusan Barnesbwarbis@garlandind.com Education & Government Services Mountlake Terrace WA 98043253-328-1942 13708 E Indiana Ave jrose@hellasconstruction.comSpokane Valley WA 99216 425-248-8779r.barnes@greatfloors.com509-993-718434 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'