b'EDU C AT I ON A L PA R T NER SELECTROCOM FIRST ONSITE FLOHAWK PLUMBING & SEPTICBen Swerk Julie Ellison Steve RedfordEducational Systems Consultant Account Manager Key Accounts Customer Rep6815 216th St. SW 2207 N McKinzie Lane Ste 109 P.O. Box 73399Lynnwood WA 98036-7363 Liberty Lake WA 99019 Puyallup WA 98373bswerk@electrocom.us julie.ellison@firstonsite.com steveredford@flohawks.com425-774-6600 509-217-5069 253-606-1115ERICKSON MCGOVERN ARCHITECTS Deisyray Marvin FLOHAWK/SMART CAREAccount Manager EQUIPMENT SOLUTIONSRaymond Mow 22342 68th ave southPrincipal in Charge Kent WA 98032 Thomas McElwrath101 E 26th Street, Ste 300 deisyray.marvin@firstonsite.com District ManagerTacoma WA 98421 253-335-5070 31716 3rd Place Southray@ericksonmcgovern.com Craig Turrentine Federal Way WA 98003253-531-0206 Regional Account Manager thomas.mcelwrath@smartcaresolutions.comESSITY PROFESSIONAL HYGIENE 22342 68th Ave S 253.740.8400Kent WA 98032 FLOORING AND FINISHESJoanna Sauter craig.turrentine@firstonsite.comSr Sales Executive 206-919-2336 David Flynn2812 62nd St E Vice PresidentTacoma WA 98404 606 1st Streetjoanna.sauter@essity.com Snohomish WA 98290253-225-6865 david@finfinishes.com425-508-2118PLATINUM PARTNE R We have relationships with top manufacturers nationwide, allowing us to offer the most thorough product selections in the market. Our national buying power ensures top quality products at com-petitive pricesfrom quick ship to custom orders.At Spectra Contract Flooring, we manage each and every detail of your flooring project. From material selection and specification to project planning, procurement, installation, logistics and maintenance planningwe do it all! Contact us today or visit us online atspectracf.com WAMOA Platinum Partner and Founding Partnership- Award WinnerKCDA Contract # 21-340Spectra Contract Flooring / Seattle17620 West Valley Highway - Tukwila, WA 98188425-291-4280 Aaron Molzhon - Sales Representative Marc Michon - Account Manageraaron.molzhon@spectracf.com marc.michon@spectracf.com(206)552-5058 (360)739-71242021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG 33'