b'EDU C AT I ON A L PA R T NER SJon Hainline CUSTOM SALT SOLUTIONS DUDE SOLUTIONSBusiness DevelopmentPO Box 1327 Bryce Lund Wade KingEllensburg WA 98926 Owner Account Managerjon@cleanandrestore.info 900 N Nelson St 11000 Regency Parkway Ste. 200509-925-2929 Spokane WA 99202 Cary NC 27518-8518bryce@customsaltsolutions.com wade.king@dudesolutions.comJosh Wray 509-979-7296 919-459-3399Business DevelopmentPO Box 1327 DACO Matt LightnerEllensburg WA 98926 Strategic Account Executivejosh@cleanandrestore.info Dean Cotton 11000 Regency Parkway Ste. 200509-925-2929 Sales Manager Cary NC 27518-85188825 S 184th St matt.lightner@dudesolutions.comCLEAR RISK SOLUTIONS Kent WA 98031 919-459-3312Lane Larson dean.cotton@dacocorp.com Billy TerhuneRisk Manager 425-466-1242 Account Executive451 Diamond Dr DIVERSEY 11000 Regency Parkway Ste. 200Ephrata WA 98823 Cary NC 27518-8518LLarson@chooseclear.com Jeff Ford billy.terhune@dudesolutions.com509-670-8339 Sales Executive 919-459-337936 Strawberry Pt CtCOLE INDUSTRIAL Bellingham WA 98229 DURO-LAST ROOFING, INCRich Wheaton jeff.ford@diversey.com Will WilliamsOutside Sales Account Manager 425-902-6438 Representative5924 203rd St SW Meredith VanDoren 2506 N Puget Sound AveLynnwood WA 98036 Market Manager Tacoma WA 98406rwheaton@coleindust.com 6526 Larimer Rd wmmwilliams@msn.comEverett WA 98208 253-225-4858COLUMBIA HYDRONICS CORP. Meredith.VanDoren@diversey.com425-361-5861 DYSON, INC.Peter HagueCHC Division Sales Manager - Columbia DIVISION 9 FLOORING Mike Glick12828 Gateway Dr Bldg #5 Business Dev. ExecutiveTukwila WA 98168 Melissa Rossi 600 W Chicago Ave7902 294th St. Sphague@chchydro.com President & CEO Roy WA 60654206-799-9887 8510 Maltby Road Suite A michael.glick@dyson.comWoodinville WA 98072 253-350-4881Jeff Van Pay mrossi@division9flooring.comSales Engineer 425-205-4020 EAGLE PEST ELIMINATORS, INC.12828 Gateway Dr. #5Tukwila WA 98168 Skyler Owen Douglas Oliveirajvanpay@chchydronics.com Sales Manager President/Owner206-819-2346 18311 Bothel Everett Hwy, Ste 220 1710 -100th Place SE Ste. 104Bothell WA 98012 Everett WA 98208COMPLETE OFFICE sowen@division9flooring.com office@eaglepesteliminators.comLauren Dickerson 425-205-4020 425-398-7365Account Manager Jeff Shumway EHS INTERNATIONAL11521 E Marginal Way S Sr Project ManagerTukwila WA 98168 10111 South Tacoma Way Ste D7 Joel Whelchelldickerson@complete-office.com Lakewood WA 98499 Project Manager208-484-7743 jshumway@division9flooring.com 1011 SW Klikitat Way Ste. 104509-954-5797 Seattle WA 98134THE CREATIVE OFFICE joelw@ehsintl.comGayle Belt 206-707-5642Sales Executive Rory Peterson10102 E Knox Ave #300 Project ManagerSpokane Valley WA 99206 1011 SW Klickitat Way Ste 104gbelt@creativeof.com Seattle WA 98134509-747-2636 roryp@ehsintl.com206-381-112832 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'