b'EDU C AT I ON A L PA R T NER SBAXTER CONSTRUCTION Kurt Daviscourt Robert LindstromRegional Manager Principal, ArchitectBrice Baxter 4220 S 131st Pl. Ste. 100 1250 Pacific Avenue, Suite 700CEO Tukwila WA 98168 Tacoma WA 984022521 River Rdkurt.daviscourt@us.belfor.com rlindstrom@blrb.comYakima WA 98902 206-632-0800 253-627-5599brice@baxterconstruction.net509-452-2464 Gary Valkenaar BLUE FIN LLCGeneral MemberCassie DeCampo 10020 East Knox Suite 100 Kyle ShaneMarketing Specialist Spokane WA 99206 Regional Project Manager2521 River Rd gary.valkenaar@us.belfor.com 17213 Crane St. SEYakima WA 98902 509-893-0001 Tenino WA 98589cassie@baxterconstruction.net kshane@bluefinllc.com509-907-4002 BELIMO AMERICAS 303-547-6926Heath Sandall Ken Duncan BUCKEYE CLEANING CENTER - SEATTLEGeneral Manager Dist. Sales Manager2521 River Rd 14870 Dunbar Lane Ian GardnerYakima WA 98902 Mount Vernon WA 98273 Sales Representativeheath@baxterconstruction.net ken.duncan@us.belimo.com 18902 13th Pl S509-452-2464 206-507-9916 Seatac WA 98148igardner@buckeyeinternational.comBCE ENGINEERS, INC. THE BERESFORD COMPANY 314-406-8063Chris Caffee Buddy Butler Kyle KaiserMechanical Principal Eastern WA Company Rep General Manager6021 - 12th St.E. Ste. 200 3519 W. Westview Ave Seattle 18902 13th Pl SFife WA 98424 Spokane WA 99208 Seatac WA 98148chris.caffee@bceengineers.com buddyb@chberesford.com kkaiser@buckeyeinternational.com253-922-0446 509-680-0317 206-601-8150Michael Cozart Chris Johnson BUELL RECREATIONElectrical Principal Sales Associate6021 - 12th St E. Ste. 200 1829 10th Ave W Rachel GoraFife WA 98424 Seattle WA 98119 7328 SW Barnes Rd #601michael.cozart@bceengineers.com chrisj@chberesford.com Portland OR 97226253-922-0446 360-296-0528 rachel@buellrecreation.comJoe Snyder Cindy Pleasants Michael YatesMechanical Principal Sales Associate Outside Product Consultant6021 - 12th St E., Ste 200 1829 10th Ave. W 7327 SW Barnes Rd #601Fife WA 98424 Seattle WA 98119 Portland OR 97225joe.snyder@bceengineers.com cindyp@chberesford.com michael@buellrecreation.com253-922-0446 206-718-8709 503-922-1650Dave Newkirk Zachary Pleasants BURKES DKISenior Associate Sales Representative602112th Street East, STE 200 1829 10th Ave W Mandy HoffmanFife WA 98424 Seattle WA 98119 Business Development Managerdave.newkirk@bceengineers.com zachp@chberesford.com 3880 W. Riverbend Ave.253-606-1047 253-797-5812 Post Falls ID 83854mandyb@burkesdki.comBELFOR PROPERTY RESTORATION BLRB ARCHITECTS 208-215-5335Alicia Cole Jay Henson CATCHALL ENVIRONMENTALMarketing & Sales Architect, Associate Principal10020 E Knox Ste. 100 1250 Pacific Avenue, Suite 700 Jim WinskillSpokane WA 99206 Tacoma WA 98402 Principalalicia.cole@us.belfor.com jhenson@blrb.com 2522 Proctor, Ste 370509-893-0001 253-627-5599 Tacoma WA 98406jim@catchallenvironmental.com253-279-511030 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'