b'EDUCATIONAL PARTNERSABSHER CONSTRUCTION ALLEGION ATLAS SUPPLYMike McCanna Erik Neumann Lorne AndrusiakProject Manager End User Sales Consultant Senior Sales Representative1001 Shaw Road 19017 120th Ave NE Suite 101 611 S. Charlestown StreetPuyallup WA 98372 Bothell WA 98011 Seattle WA 98108mike.mccanna@absherco.com erik.neumann@allegion.com lorne.andrusiak@atlassupply.com253-845-9544 206-437-6032 480-692-1290ACCUSET CONSTRUCTION Robert York ATS AUTOMATIONEnd User ConsultantKenny Hall 501 SE Columbia Shores Blvd Ste 300 Shea DeWaldOperations Manager Vancouver WA 98661 Sales Engineers12001 NE 79th St robert.york@allegion.com 450 Shattuck Ave SVancouver WA 98682 360-913-7497 Renton WA 98057kenny@accusetconstruction.com shead@atsinc.org360-635-7910 AMERESCO 206-459-2913ADT COMMERCIAL Brian Jewett Bruce DorbinAssociate Account Executive Sales EngineersEdward Snow 9700 SW Capitol Highway Suite, 110 450 Shattuck Ave SSystems Integration Representative Portland OR 97219 Renton WA 9805721312 30th Dr SE bjewett@ameresco.com bruced@atsinc.orgBothell WA 98021 425-463-6505 206-713-5638edsnow@adt.com Lucy Gedney425-238-6177 ARCHITECTURAL DIRECTIONSVP of Sales and MarketingADVANCED EQUIPMENT CORP Georgia Spencer 450 Shattuck Ave. SCommercial Flooring Specialists Renton WA 98057Alexandrea Bartelt 4227 E. 4th Ave lucyg@atsinc.orgDesign Consultant Spokane WA 99202 425-251-968019501 144th Ave NE C-100 georgias@architecturaldirections.comWoodinville WA 98072 509-521-0753 Moe Salemabartelt@aecorp.net Business Development Manager425-488-3225 Ben Taylor 450 Shattuck Avenue SouthEducation Design Specialist Renton WA 98052ALEDDRA LED LIGHTING 5511 NE 38th Ave moes@atsinc.orgPortland OR 97211 425-264-9274Matthew Maa bent@architecturaldirections.comVP of Sales & Marketing 503-936-0513 ATS FACILITY SYSTEMS2210 Lind AVE SW ste 100Renton WA 98057 ARIES BUILDINGS SYSTEMS, LLC Charles Thompsonmatthew_maa@aleddra.com Business Development Manager425-430-4555 Steve Yantzer 9507 E. SpragueSenior Account Manager Spokane Valley WA 99206P.O. Box 53348 cthompson@atsfsi.comBellevue WA 98015 509-228-3700syantzer@ariesbuildings.com425-644-357128 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'