b"AC T I V E MEMB ER SLes Stedman Joe Thein Chris WaltonGMC Foreman Maintenance Supervisor Maintenance ForemanCentral Kitsap S.D. Wishkah Valley S.D. Shelton S.D.9102 Dickey Rd Nw 4640 Wishkah Road 700 S 1st StreetSilverdale WA 98383 Aberdeen WA 98520 Shelton WA 98584less@ckschools.org jthein@wishkah.org cwalton@sheltonschools.org360-662-8265 360-532-3128 360-426-6322Stephen Story Randall Thomas Kirk WeetsExec Director Maint/Operations Executive Director Facilities & Maintenance CoorPasco S.D. Auburn S.D. Sunyside S.D.1215 W Lewis St 1302 4th St. SW 1110 S 6thPasco WA 99301 Auburn WA 98001 Sunnyside WA 98944sstory@psd1.org rthomas@auburn.wednet.edu kirk.weets@sunnysideschools.org509-543-6713 253-931-4955 509-836-8727Dan Stout Keith Tryon Scott WeideMaintenance, Grounds, Custodial Supervisor Custodial Supervisor Maintenance CoordinatorOkanogan S.D. Fife Public Schools Auburn S.D.PO Box 592 5802 20th St E 1302 4th ST SWOkanogan WA 98840 Fife WA 98424 Auburn WA 98001dstout@oksd.wednet.edu ktryon@fifeschools.com sweide@auburn.wednet.edu509-422-8623 253-281-2012 253-931-4955Stan Sturgeon Mark Van Driel Dave WellsMaintenance Supervisor Maintenance Superivor Director of FacilitiesNorth Beach S.D. St. Mary's Catholic School & Church Bethel S.D.PO Box 159 14601 E. 4th Ave. 4015 224th St EOcean Shores WA 98569 Spokane Valley WA 99216 Spanaway WA 98387ssturgeon@northbeachschools.org mvandriel@stmarysspokane.org dwells@bethelsd.org360-289-2447 509-230-1423 253-800-4411Kimberly Stutzman Doug Vanderleest Ned WendleBuildings and Grounds Coordinator Director O & M Executive DirectorTumwater S.D. Franklin Pierce Schools Mead S.D.621 Linwood Ave SW 11807 24th Street East 2323 E Farwell Rd.Tumwater WA 98512 Tacoma WA 98444 Mead WA 99021kim.stutzman@tumwater.k12.wa.us dvanderleest@fpschools.org ned.wendle@mead354.org360-709-7725 253-298-4600 509-465-7657Marina Tanay Britton Vanness Curtis WentlingCapitol Projects/ FacilitiesManager Supervisor Facilities & Operations Facilities SupervisorSumner-Bonney Lake S.D. North Franklin S.D. Grace Academy19701104th St E. 1100 W Clark 8521 67th Ave NEBonney Lake WA 98391 Connell WA 99326 Marysville WA 98270marina_tanay@sumnersd.org bvanness@nfsd.org cwentling@grace-ministries.org253-891-6300 509-234-6441 425-308-3298Seann Tanner Joe Vlach Sidney WhiteDirector of Maintenance Services Executive Director of Safety and Operations Director of Facilities ServicesEastmont S.D. Central Kitsap S.D. Highline S.D.345 6th St. NE 9210 Silverdale Way NW, P O Box 8 17810 8th Ave S - Bldg GEast Wenatchee WA 98802 Silverdale WA 98383 Burien WA 98148tanners@eastmont206.org joev@ckschools.org sidney.white@highlineschools.org509-884-6970 360-662-1617 206-631-7501Jason Tapia Ryan Vucinovich Shirley WikeMaintenance Supervisor Maintenance Supervisor, Support Services Maintenance and Operation ManagerChewelah S.D. Lake Washington S.D. Federal Way Public Schools210 N Park St / P.O.Box 47 15212 NE 95th St 1211 South 332nd StreetChewelah WA 99109 Redmond WA 98052 Federal Way WA 98003jtapia@chewelahk12.us rvucinovich@lwsd.org swike@fwps.org509-936-2550 425-936-1154 253-945-593226 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG"