b'AC T I V E MEMB ER SDerek McMillion Mel Murray Scott PetittFacilities Director Director of Facilities Facilities ManagerChehalis S.D. Tumwater S.D. Cedar River Montessori310 S.W. 16th St 621 Linwood Ave SW 15828 SE Jones RDChehalis WA 98532 Tumwater WA 98512 Renton WA 98058dmcmillion@chehalisschools.org mel.murray@tumwater.k12.wa.us scott@cedarrivermontessori.org360-508-4513 360-709-7005 253-397-9501Jose Mendoza Valerie S. Oas Devlin PiplicDirector of M & O Facility Coordinator Director of FacilitiesLake Chelan S.D. North Kitsap S.D. Monroe Public Schools303 E Johnson 155 NW Thompson Rd. 200 E Fremont STChelan WA 98816 Poulsbo WA 98370 Monroe WA 98272mendozaj@chelanschools.org voas@nkschools.org piplicd@monroe.wednet.edu509-470-0099 360-396-3062 425-754-0703Chuck Minor Jerrol Olson Alan PomeroySupervisor Housekeeping Planning Principal/Facilities Director Facilities SupervisorAnnie Wright School Central Valley S.D. Blaine S.D.827 Tacoma Ave 19307 E. Cataldo 765 H StreetTacoma WA 98403 Spokane Valley WA 99016 Blaine WA 98230charles_minor@aw.org jolson@cvsd.org apomeroy@blainesd.org253-284-4150 509-558-5483 360-332-6613David Moffat Manuel Orozco Dave PotwinMaintenance Manager Director of Maintenance & Operations Lead GroundskeeperBethel S.D. Yakima S.D. Tumwater S.D.4015 224th St E 104 North 4th Ave 2020 80th Ave SWSpanaway WA 98387 Yakima WA 98902 Tumwater WA 98512dmoffat@bethelsd.org orozco.manuel@ysd7.org dave.potwin@tumwater.k12.wa.us253-683-6094 509-573-7097 360-709-7725Matthew Monte Ed Otos Nathan RadachSupervisor Manager Facilities Facilities ManagerIssaquah S. D. ESD 113 Inspire Development Center16430 SE May Valley Rd 6005 Tyee Drive SW 105 S 6th St Ste BRenton WA 98059 Tumwater WA 98512 Sunnyside WA 98944-1448montem@issaquah.wednet.edu eotos@esd113.org nathan.radach@inspirecenters.org425-837-5050 360-464-6727 509-837-8909Joan Moore Miguel Palencia Steven RandallDirector Facilities/Maintenance Custodial Assistant Supervisor Supervisor MaintenanceNorth Mason S.D. Richland S.D. Goldendale S.D.71 E. Campus Drive 615 Snow Avenue 604 E Brooks St.Belfair WA 98528 Richland WA 99352 Goldendale WA 98620jmoore@northmasonschools.org miguel.palencia@rsd.edu srandall@gsd404.org360-277-2222 509-713-9799 509-773-4903Jose Morfin Clint Parrish Andrew RauchMaintenance Service Coordinator Director of Facilities Director of FacilitiesInspire Development Center Fife Public Schools Two Schools105 B South 6th St 5802 20th St E 2120 21st Ave SSunnyside WA 98944 Tacoma WA 98424 Seattle WA 98144jose.morfin@inspire-centers.org cparrish@fifeschools.com arauch@twoschools.org509-837-8909 253-517-1020 206-696-5082John Morris Michael Pauley Tim ReevesCapital Projects Manager Maintenance and Operations Manager Manager of Safety and SecurityBattle Ground S.D. Aberdeen S.D. Mukilteo S.D.P.O. Box 200 216 North G Street 8925 Airport RdBattle Ground WA 98604 Aberdeen WA 98520 Everett WA 98204morris.john@battlegroundps.org mpauley@asd5.org reevestf@mukilteo.wednet.edu360-885-6640 360-538-2199 425-290-208124 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'