b'AC T I V E MEMB ER SJoanne Limb Randy Martin John McAndieAssistant Director GMC Supervisor Facilities Director FacilitiesCentral Kitsap S.D. Griffin S.D. Sequim S.D.9102 Dickey Rd NW 653033rd Ave NW 503 NSequim Ave.Silverdale WA 98383 Olympia WA 98502 Sequim WA 98382joannel@ckschools.org rmartin@griffinschool.us jmcandie@sequimschools.org360-662-8280 360-866-5907 360-582-3276John Lobdell Brady Martin Jeff McCartneyCoordinator of Maintenance Assistant Director, Construction Management Operations SupervisorAuburn S.D. Puyallup S.D. Spokane Public Schools1302 4th St. SW 323 12th St NW 2815 E Garland Ave.Auburn WA 98001 Puyallup WA 98371 Spokane WA 99207jlobdell@auburn.wednet.edu martibl@puyallup.k12.wa.us jeffm@spokaneschools.org253-931-4955 253-841-8641 509-354-7168Melissa Long Mario Martinez Jeff McClureCustodial Coordinator Maintenance Supervisor Director of Maintenance, Operations,Mukilteo S.D. Bridgeport S.D. & Safety9825 Airport Road 1300 Douglas Ave Cheney S.D.Everett WA 98204 Bridgeport WA 98813 12414 S Andrus Rdlongma@mukilteo.wednet.edu mmartinez@bsd75.org Cheney WA 99004425-232-2557 509-686-5656 jmcclure@cheneysd.orgKory Loresch Emily Mason 509-559-4948Maintenance Operations supervisor Custodial Supervisor, Support Services Roy McCoskeyRiverview S.D. Lake Washington S.D. Supervisor of Custodial/Maint.15510 1st ave 15212 NE 95th St. Pasco S.D.Duvall WA 98019 Redmond WA 98052 3412 N Stearman Ave.loreschk@rsd407.org emason@lwsd.org Pasco WA 99301425-844-4532 425-936-1155 rmccoskey@psd1.orgScott Losey 509-546-2691Maintenance SupervisorCoupeville S.D.605 S Main St.Coupeville WA 98239slosey@coupeville.k12.wa.us Creating Smart, 360-678-2408 Safe EnvironmentsJoe Luckraft Future proofing MAINTENANCE MANAGER Smart BuildingsEdmonds S.D.20601 52ND AVE W Driving Energy Savings Lynnwood WA 98036 and Compliance -Reducing luckraftj@edmonds.wednet.edu Maintenance Costs425-431-7245Paul LundyThe CES Energy Solutions Team is committed to Facilities and Maintenance Coordinator providing best in class Energy Mitigation and Bio Risk Grandview S.D. solutions. We specialize in Future Proofing Smart BuildingsWhy Partner With CESESG?913 W 2nd St to create Safe, Efficient, Accountable spaces for the thisComplete LED Lighting and Controls solutions.new normal we all live in. We take pride in being a WAMOA Grandview WA 98930 Platinum Partner. Energy Mitigation and Bio Risk solutionsplundy@GSD200.org Contact us today to learn more about our worldRecycling SolutionsProject Management.509-882-7145 class solutions. GOLD PARTNER Raul MacedaTransportation/Maintenance SupervisorSoap Lake S.D.410 Ginkgo St SSoap Lake WA 98851rmaceda@slschools.org509-246-18222021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG 23'