b'AC T I V E MEMB ER SChris Hochstatter Mariah Jones Richard KrasnerDirector of Facilities Custodial Manager, Support Services Executive Director of OperationsWilson Creek S.D. Lake Washington S.D. Richland S.D.PO box 46 15212 NE 95th St 701 Stevens DrWilson Creek WA 98860 Redmond WA 98052 Richland WA 99352chochstatter@wilsoncreek.org mariahjones@lwsd.org richard.krasner@rsd.edu509-345-2541 ext.248 425-936-1193 509-967-6112Jeffrey Hosler Mark Kallas Adam LaneReceiving & Distribution Manager Custodial Supervisor Custodial ManagerRichland S.D. North Thurston Public Schools Bethel S.D.701 Stevens Dr 7307 36th Ct 4015 224th St ERichland WA 99352 Lacey WA 98503 Spanaway WA 98387jeffrey.hosler@rsd.edu mkallas@nthurston.k12.wa.us alane@bethelsd.org509-967-6165 360-412-4520 253-800-4414Don "Bud" Hover Sean Kelly Mike LarsonDirector of Operations and Capital Projects Supervisor of Operations Maintenance SupervisorMethow Valley S.D. Tahoma S.D. Tonasket S.D.18 Twin Lakes Rd 25720 Maple Valley-Blk Diamond Rd SE 35 Hwy 20Winthrop WA 98862 Maple Valley WA 98038 Tonasket WA 98855bhover@methow.org skelly@tahomasd.us mlarson@tonasket.wednet.edu509-997-2113 206-510-2818 509-486-1459Steve Howard John Kelly Geoffrey LawsonFacilities Director Supervisor Maintenance Operations CoordinatorDeer Park S.D. White Pass S.D. Auburn S.D.P.O. Box 490 P.O. Box 735 1302 4th St SWDeer Park WA 99006 Randle WA 98377 Auburn WA 98001steve.howard@dpsdmail.org jkelly@whitepass.k12.wa.us glawson@auburn.wednet.edu509-464-5546 360-496-5179 253-931-4955Drew Hrcek Michael Knaack Candy LawsonMaintenance Supervisor, Support Services Sustainability Manager Coordinator of Facility ServicesLake Washington S.D. Tacoma Public Schools Peninsula S.D.15212 NE 95th St 3223 S Union Ave 14015 62nd ave nwRedmond WA 98052 Tacoma WA 98409 Gig Harbor WA 98332ahrcek@lwsd.org mknaack@tacoma.k12.wa.us lawsonc@psd401.net425-936-1124 253-571-3316 253-377-5711Brian Hunt Jon Kollman Rick LeavittDirector Facilities Maintenance Manager, Support Services Manager MaintenanceOak Harbor S.D. Lake Washington S.D. Federal Way Public Schools1 Wildcat Way 15212 NE 95th Street 1211 S 332nd StOak Harbor WA 98277 Redmond WA 98052 Federal Way WA 98003bhunt@ohsd.net jkollman@lwsd.org rleavitt@fwps.org360-279-9999 425-936-1157 253-945-5933David Jagannath Joe Kovolyan Dale LeslieFacilities Manager Grounds Manager Director M & OClarkston S.D. Richland S. D. Ellensburg S.D.P.O. Box 191 701 Stevens Drive 1300 E. 3rd Ave.Asotin WA 99402 Richland WA 99352 Ellensburg WA 98926jagannathd@csdk12.org joseph.kovolyan@rsd.edu dleslie@eburg.wednet.edu509-769-6336 509-967-6102 509-925-8108Chris Johnson Leslie Kramer Jeffrey LettauMaintenance Supervisor Building Operations Lead Director Facilities & OperationsMount Vernon S.D. Kent S. D. Richland S.D.2101 Cleveland Ave. 12033 SE 256th St 701 Stevens DriveMount Vernon WA 98273 kent WA 98030 Richland WA 99352chrisjohnson@mvsd320.org jill.kramer@kent.k12.wa.us jeffrey.lettau@rsd.edu360-428-6145 253-373-7158 509-967-610422 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'