b'AC T I V E MEMB ER SLance Fay Deon Freeman Francisco GomezDirector of Operations Operations Manager Supervisor of Maintenance & GroundsQuilcene S.D. Granite Falls S.D. Mukilteo S.D.294715 Hwy 101 Box 40 205 N Alder Ave 8925 Airport RdQuilcene WA 98376 Granite Falls WA 98252-8907 Everett WA 98204lfay@qsd48.org dfreeman@gfalls.wednet.edu gomezfd@mukilteo.wednet.edu360-302-1494 360-283-4319 425-356-1330Matthew Finch Ron Fricks Dennis GouldDirector of Facilities Operations Maintenance Coordinator Supervisor of CustodialEdmonds S.D. Auburn S.D. Clover Park S.D.20420 68TH AVE W 13024th St. SW 10902 Gravelly Lake Dr SWLynnwood WA 98036 Auburn WA 98001 Lakewood WA 98499finchm@edmonds.wednet.edu rfricks@auburn.wednet.edu dgould@cloverpark.k12.wa.us206-818-7014 253-931-4955 253-583-7351Robert Findley Greggory Fultz Steve GravesMaintenance Supervisor Director of Project/Risk Management Facilities ManagerSpokane Public Schools Othello S.D. Tacoma Public Schools2815 E Garland Ave 1025 S First Ave 3223 South UnionSpokane WA 99207 Othello WA 99344 Tacoma WA 98409robertf@spokaneschools.org gfultz@othelloschools.org sgraves1@tacoma.k12.wa.us509-354-7172 509-488-3741 EX-1112 253-571-3318John Fisher Anna Garvin Justin GrayMaintenance & Operations Manager Supervisor of Custodial Services MaintenanceEatonville S.D. Clover Park S.D. Port Townsend S.D.PO Box 698 9219 Lakewood Dr SW 1610 Blaine StreetEatonville WA 98328 Lakewood WA 98499 Port Townsend WA 98368j.fisher@eatonville.wednet.edu agarvin@cloverpark.k12.wa.us jgray@ptschools.org253-678-6593 253-583-7372 360-531-3375Glenn Fleming Jason Getzin Noah GreenbergDirector of Facilities Maint/Trans Director Manager of Major Preventative Tenino S.D. Pateros S.D. MaintenanceP.O. Box 4024 PO Box 98 Seattle Public SchoolsTenino WA 98589 Pateros WA 98846 2445 3rd Avenue Southflemingg@tenino.k12.wa.us jgetzin@pateros.org Seattle WA 98124360-264-3518 509-733-2163 nggreenberg@seattleschools.orgHenry Florschutz Patrick Gillespie 206-252-0534Director of Maintenance Director of Facilities Kelly GreggChimacum S.D. Peninsula S.D. Director Facilities/OperationsPO Box 278 14015 62nd AVE NW North Franklin S.D.Chimacum WA 98325 Gig Harbor WA 98332 201 S Eagle Avehenry_florschutz@csd49.org gillespiep@psd401.net Connell WA 99326360-302-5982 253-530-3801 kgregg@nfsd.orgRobert Foster Reed Gillig 509-234-6441Director, Support Services Director of Facilities & Maintenance Thomas GreschLake Washington S.D. North Kitsap S.D. Executive Director of Operations15212 NE 95 1365 Finn Hill Road NW East Valley S.D.Redmond WA 98052 Poulsbo WA 98370 3830 N. SullivanBldg #2robertfoster@lwsd.org rgillig@nkschools.org Spokane Valley WA 99216425-936-1105 360-319-7451 grescht@evsd.orgTimothy Fought Greg Glasl 509-847-5167Director of Maintenance & Transportation Director Facilities Tom HarrisWarden S.D. Rainier S.D.Facilities Director101 West Beck Way PO Box 98 Quincy S.D.Warden WA 98857 Rainier WA 98576 105 D St NWtfought@warden.wednet.edu glaslg@rainier.wednet.edu Quincy WA 98848509-349-1870 360-446-7403 tharris@qsd.wednet.edu509-787-135520 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'