b'AC T I V E MEMB ER SThomas Chalk Gordon Cook Bill DavisDirector of Facilities Assistant Director Facilities Director of OperationsTacoma Public Schools Kent S.D. Snoqualmie Valley S.D.3223 S Union 12033 SE256th St. Bldg C P.O. Box 400Tacoma WA 98409 Kent WA 98030 Snoqualmie WA 98065tchalk@tacoma.k12.wa.us gordon.cook@kent.k12.wa.us davisw@svsd410.org253-571-3319 253-373-7052 425-831-8031Dana Chandler Tony Coppinger Dan DawkinsTransportation Director Maintenance Director Director FacilitiesLake Washington S.D. Grapeview S.D. Lakeside School15212 NE 95th St 822 E Mason Benson Rd 14050 1st Ave. NERedmond WA 98052 Grapeview WA 98546 Seattle WA 98125dchandler@lwsd.org tcoppinger@gsd54.org dan.dawkins@lakesideschool.org425-936-1132 360-426-4921 206-440-2738Kari Clithero Jacob Cornwall David DayAsst. Director of Operations Maintenance & Grounds Supervisor Assistant Facilities DirectorCentral Kitsap S.D. North Thurston Public Schools Quincy S.D.9102 Dickey RD 6620 Carpenter Rd SE 105 D St NWSilverdale WA 98383 Lacey WA 98503 Quincy WA 98848karic@ckschools.org jcornwall@nthurston.k12.wa.us dday@qsd.wednet.edu360-662-8816 360-412-4419 509-787-8998William Coder David Coutts Wayne DeistCustodial Supervisor Director, Maintenance and Operations Director Custodial ServicesCentral Valley S.D. Sumner- Bonney Lake S.D. East Valley S.D.19307 E Cataldo 1202 Wood Avenue 5108 South Assembly RoadSpokane Valley WA 99016 Sumner WA 98390 Spokane WA 99224wcoder@cvsd.org david_coutts@sumnersd.org deistw@evsd.org509-558-5509 253-891-6300 509-241-5188Glen Collins Wendy Couture Adam DenneyCustodial Manager Custodial and Safety Supervisor Structural ForemanRenton S.D. Olympia S.D. Edmonds S.D.7812 S 124th Street 1914 Wilson St 20601 52ND AVE WSeattle WA 98178 Olympia WA 98501-1652 Lynnwood WA 98036glen.collins@rentonschools.us wcouture@osd.wednet.edu denneya994@edmonds.wednet.edu425-204-4446 360-596-8567 425-431-7251Josh Collop Kevin Cruse Teresa DisherManger of Maintenance & Custodial Maintenance Manager Facilities DirectorPasco S.D. Stanwood/Camano S.D. Cascade S.D.3412 Stearman Ave 26920 Pioneer Highway 330 Evans St.Pasco WA 99301 Stanwood WA 98292 Leavenworth WA 98826jcollop@psd1.org kcruse@stanwood.wednet.edu tdisher@cascadesd.org509-546-2691 425-418-4959 509-548-5885Steve Conrad Michael Dahl Dean DockenOperations Supervisor Facilities Director Assistant Supervisor of Maint/CustodialSpokane Public Schools North Thurston Public Schools Pasco S.D.2815 E Garland Ave 6620 Carpenter Road SE 3412 N Stearman AveSpokane WA 99207 Lacey WA 98503 Pasco WA 99301stevecon@spokaneschools.org mdahl@nthurston.k12.wa.us ddocken@psd1.org509-354-7165 360-412-4528 509-546-2691John Danielson Amber DonovanMaintenance Manager Custodial CoordinatorUniversity Place S.D. Mukilteo S.D.9311 Chambers Creek Road 8925 Airport RdUniversity Place WA 98467 Everett WA 98204jdanielson@upsd83.org DonovanAE@mukilteo.wednet.edu253-566-5700 425-350-656718 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'