b'ACTIVE MEMBERSRandy Acker Stephen Bassford Mike BenzienDirector of Maintenance and Facilities District Custodial Lead Executive Director of OperationRiverside S.D. Arlington S.D. Federal Way Public Schools34515 N. Newport Hwy 135 S French Ave. 1211 332nd StChattaroy WA 99003 Arlington WA 98223 Federal Wayrandy.acker@rsdmail.org sbassford@asd.wednet.edu WA 98003509-797-1182 360-913-1088 mbenzien@fwps.orgKurtis Anderson Jay Baucom 253-945-5965Maintenance Supervisor Assistant Director Operations/Maint. Robert W. BernardKent S.D. Yakima S.D. Head Custodian12033 SW 256th Street, Bldg C 104 N. 4th Ave. Tahoma S.D.Kent WA 98030 Yakima WA 98902 25720 Maple Valley-Black Diamond Road SEkurtis.anderson@kent.k12.wa.us baucom.jay@yakimaschools.org Maple Valley WA 98038253-373-7102 509-573-7095 RBernard@Tahomasd.usPhillip Anderson Mark Baumgarten 253-335-0135Directorof Maintenance Capital Projects Manager Mladen BlagojevicPuyallup S.D. Franklin Pierce Schools Custodial Supervisor323 12th St. NW 315 129th Street East Lake Washington S.D.Puyallup WA 98371 Tacoma WA 98444 15212 NE 95th Standerspj@puyallup.k12.wa.us mbaumgarten@fpschools.org Redmond WA 98052253-841-8777 253-298-4600 mlblagojevic@lwsd.orgBradley Anderson Jeff Beehler 425-936-1176Assistant Director Facilities & Operations Supervisor Jim BlairRichland S.D. Heritage University Facilities Maintenance Supervisor701 Stevens Dr 3240 Fort Rd Valley S.D.Richland WA 99352 Toppenish WA 98948 3030 Huffman Rd.bradley.anderson@rsd.edu beehler_j@heritage.edu Valley WA 99181509-967-6127 509-865-0446 Jim.blair@valleysd.orgEd Aylesworth Jessica Beehner 509-998-9498Director Support Services Operations Supervisor John BlanchardArlington S.D. Camas S.D. Maintenance and Operation Supervisor135 S French Ave. 841 NE 22nd Ave Naches S.D.Arlington WA 98223 Camas WA 98607 P.O. Box 99eaylesworth@asd.wednet.edu jessica.beehner@camas.wednet.edu Naches WA 98937360-618-6430 360-833-5832 jblanchard@nvsd.orgJim Barr Trevor Bell 509-653-2220Maintenance Coordinator Custodial & Operations Supervisor John BoatmanTumwater S.D. Everett S.D. Maintenance & Operations Director2020 80th Ave SW 2222 Everett Ave Clover Park S.D.Tumwater WA 98512 Everett WA 98201 9219 Lakewood Drivejim.barr@tumwater.k12.wa.us tbell2@everettsd.org Lakewood WA 98499Dawn Barrett 425-385-5205 jboatman@cloverpark.k12.wa.usNight Custodial Supervisor 253-583-7350Issaquah S.D. barrettd@issaquah.wednet.edu425-736-663516 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'