b'REGIONSFor meeting details, visit www.WAMOA.org or contact your Representative.REGION 1 REGION 6SOUTHThird ThursdayThird Monday, 11:30 a.m.Representative: Randy Acker, Riverside S.D. Representative: Clint Parrish, Fife Schools509.797.1182, randy.acker@rsdmail.org 253.517.1020, cparrish@fifeschools.comREGION 2 REGION 7Representative: vacant Third Wednesday, 12:00 p.m.509.276.7341, office@wamoa.org Representative: David Jagannath, Clarkston S.D.509.751.6606, jagannathd@csk12.orgREGION 3Dates and locations vary REGION 8Representative: Gary Schimmel, Kelso S.D. Second Wednesday360.501.1340, gary.schimmel@kelsosd.org Representative: Tim Engh, Omak S.D.509.322.2756, tengh@omaksd.orgREGION 4Second Wednesday, 11:30 a.m. REGION 9Representative: Michael Pauley, Aberdeen S.D. First Thursday, 11:30 a.m.360.310.0358, mpauley@asd5.org Representative: Cisco Gomez, Mukilteo S.D.425.356.1330, gomezfd@mukilteo.wednet.eduREGION 5Third Friday, 11:30 a.m.WHATCOMRepresentative: Nolan Duce, Port Angeles S.D. REGION 9 OKANOGAN FERRY PEND 360.457.0949, nduce@portangelesschools.org SKAGIT OREILLEREGION 8 STEVENSCLALLAM SNOHOMISHREGION 6NORTH REGION 5 CHELAN DOUGLAS REGION 1Last Tuesday JEFFERSON REGION 6N LINCOLN SPOKANEKINGRepresentatives: Geoff Lawson, Auburn S.D. GRAYSMASONHARBOR REGION 6S KITTITAS GRANT& Julius Carter, Issaquah S.D. PIERCE ADAMS WHITMAN253.931.4955, glawson@auburn.wednet.edu &THURSTONREGION 4 REGION 2425.837.5051, carterj@issaquah.wednet.edu PACIFIC LEWIS FRANKLIN GARFIELDWAHKIAKUM YAKIMA BENTON REGION 7 COLUMBIACOWLITZ SKAMANIA WALLA WALLA ASOTINREGION 3KLICKITATCLARK REGION 314 2021 WAMOA MEMBER DIRECTORYWWW.WAMOA.ORG'